

# **Composition of Committees of Voith Paper Fabrics India Limited**

The composition of the four Committees of the Board is given below:

#### A. Audit Committee

**Composition** – Effective 01/03/2025, the composition of the Audit Committee is as follows:

Name & Designation of the Director in the	Category
Committee	
Ms. Pallavi Dinodia Gupta, Chairperson	Non-executive & Independent Director
Mr. Martin Bassmann, Member	Non-executive & Non-Independent Director
Dr. Deepti Gupta, Member	Non-executive & Independent Director
Dr. Ram Sewak Sharma, Member	Non-executive & Independent Director

Mr. C.S. Gugliani, Company Secretary, is the Secretary to the Committee.

### B. Stakeholders Relationship Committee (SRC)

**Composition** – Effective 30/07/2020, the composition of the SRC is as follows:

Name & Designation of the Director in the	Category
Committee	
Mr. Ravinder Nath, Chairman	Non-executive Director
Dr. Deepti Gupta, Member	Non-executive & Independent Director
Mr. R. Krishna Kumar, Member	Managing Director

Mr. C.S. Gugliani, Company Secretary, is the Compliance Officer.

## C. Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

**Composition –** Effective 01/03/2025, the composition of CSR Committee is as follows:

Name & Designation of the Director in the Committee	Category
Mr. Martin Bassmann, Chairman	Non-executive and Non-Independent Director
Mr. Ravinder Nath, Member	Non-executive Director
Dr. Deepti Gupta, Member	Non-executive & Independent Director
Mr. R. Krishna Kumar, Member	Managing Director

## D. Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NRC)

**Composition** – Effective 01/03/2025, the composition of NRC is as follows:

Name & Designation of the Director in the Committee	Category
Dr. Deepti Gupta, Chairperson	Non-executive & Independent Director
Mr. Martin Bassmann, Member	Non-executive & Non-independent Director
Ms. Pallavi Dinodia Gupta, Member	Non-executive & Independent Director

\* \* \* \* \* \* \* \* \* \* \*